Ortsvereine

 

 

Ortsverein Vorsitzender Website
Kaiserslautern Mitte

Bernhard Lenhard

www.spd-kl-mitte.de
Kaiserslautern Nord Loredana Marioneck
Bismarckstr. 86
67655 Kaiserslautern
Tel. 01 70/2 76 64 46
Email: LMarioneck@t-online.de
www.facebook.com/SPDKLNord
Kaiserslautern Süd Michael Loos
67663 Kaiserslautern
Email: m_loos@gmx.de
www.spd-kl-sued.de
Kaiserslautern West

Johannes Barrot

www.spd-kl-west.de
Kaiserslautern
Weißes Fünftel
Michael Detjen www.spd-kl-weisses-fuenftel.de
Kaiserslautern
Bännjerrück/
Karl-Pfaff-Siedlung
Jörg Harz
Dessauer Str. 4
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 56601
Email: JPMHarz@t-online.de
www.spd-kl-baennjerrueck.de
Kaiserslautern
Grübentälchen/
Volkspark
Klaus Rinder
Schandeinstr. 7
67657 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 46111
Email: klaus.rinder@spd-online.de
keine
Kaiserslautern
Betzenberg
Claus-Jürgen Schimansky
St.-Quentin-Ring 40
67663 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 24397
Email: claus-schimansky@arcor.de
keine
Kaiserslautern
Erzhütten/
Wiesenthalerhof
Frank Diederich
Hüttenweg 3
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 74147590
www.erzhuetten-kl.de
Dansenberg Boris Flesch
Wasserlochstücke 11
67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 99110
www.spd-dansenberg.de
Siegelbach Rudolf Klemmer
Mühlenweg 59
67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (06301) 2721
Email: rudi@klemmer.eu
keine
Erfenbach Hans-Werner Günter
Jahnstr. 4
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (06301) 4828
Email: hans.guenther@online.de
keine
Morlautern Harald Brandstädter
Otterberger Str. 71
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 79267
Email: harald.brandstaedter@kns-mbh.de
www.spd-morlautern.de
Erlenbach Constanze Augustin
Steinbruchstr. 56
67659 Kaiserslautern
Email: Constanze.Augustin@gmx.de
Tel. 01 73/714 11 60
keine
Hohenecken

Sabine Wienpahl
Kurt-Schumacher Str. 9 b
67663 Kaiserslautern
Email: wienpahl@kaiserslautern-spd.de

www.spd-hohenecken.de
Mölschbach

Jörg Walter
Douzystr. 69
67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (06306) 2908
Email: ortsvorsteher.walter@web.de

keine
Einsiedlerhof Harald Krämer
Kaiserstr. 35
67661 Kaiserslautern
Tel. (0631) 5526
Email: haraldmonika@superkabel.de
keine